Principal
Hugh Gully hgully@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Deputy Principal
Simon Patel spatel@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Assistant Principal

Margaret Urlich murlich@nelsonintermediate.school.nz



Administration

Office Manager

Lisa Hunt admin@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Resource Manager

Alison Crawford acrawford@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Finance Manager
Carloyn Beleski accounts@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Librarian
Brenda Challis library@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Sports co-ordinator
Shane Hargreaves shargreaves@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Caretaker
Roger Thorn rthorn@nelsonintermediate.school.nz



ELL Tutors

Helen Houghton
Lisa Perkins
Shane Hargreaves
Support Staff
Tay Whitmee
Sam Marsh
Deanna Heeman
Kim Hippolite
Serena Johnson
Jenna Soane
Teachers

Room 1 
Leah McKay lmckay@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 2
Tess Fleet tfleet@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 3
Tanya Watts tanyaw@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 4
Paul Melton pmelton@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 5
Ben Johnson bjohnson@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 7

Jaimee Wattie jwattie@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 8

Greg Wilson gwilson@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 9

Isaac Misinale imisinale@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

TPW

Nicky Chalmers nchalmers@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 11

Tara Gardiner tgardiner@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 12

Victoria McKenzie vmckenzie@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 13

Mike Foster mfoster@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 15

Tash Hinds thinds@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 16

Fern Hoskin fhoskin@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 17

Brian Donjeany bdonjeany@nelsonintermediate.school.nz