Senior Management

Principal - Hugh Gully 
hgully@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Simon Patel 
spatel@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Assistant Principal - Margaret Urlich 
murlich@nelsonintermediate.school.nz



Administration

Office Manager  - Lisa Hunt 
admin@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Resource Manager - Alison Crawford 
acrawford@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Finance Manager  - Carloyn Beleski 
accounts@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Librarian - Brenda Challis
library@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Sports coordinator  - Shane Hargreaves 
Teachers

Room 1  - Leah McKay lmckay@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 2 - Tess Fleet 
tfleet@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 3 - Tanya Watts tanyaw@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 4 - Paul Melton pmelton@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 5 - Ben Johnson bjohnson@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 7 - Jaimee Wattie
jwattie@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 8 - Greg Wilson
gwilson@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 9 - Tom Ingham
 @nelsonintermediate.school.nz

TPW - Nicky Chalmers
nchalmers@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 11 - Tara Gardiner tgardiner@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 12 - Victoria McKenzie vmckenzie@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 13 - Mike Foster mfoster@nelsonintermediate.school.nz

Room 15 - Tash Hinds 
ELL Tutors

Helen Houghton
Lisa Perkins
Shane Hargreaves


Support Staff

Tay Whitmee
Sam Marsh
Deanna Heeman
Kim Hippolite
Serena Johnson
Jenna Soane